Cotuit @ Y-D

Red Wilson Field 210 Station Avenue, South Yarmouth, MA

It'll be a big night at Red Wilson Field! Join us before the game when we honor Coach Pick for breaking the all-time Cape Cod Managerial Wins Record with an on-field ceremony. The festivities will start around 4:30. It's Pokemon night as we host Cotuit for the first time this season. Want to throw some ... Read more

Y-D Red Sox

Officers

Title Name Email
PresidentShane Skinnersskinner@ydredsox.com
Vice President(Open Position)
TreasurerJohn Markellajmarkella@ydredsox.com
SecretaryElaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com

Board of Directors

Name Email
Adam Cormieracormier@ydredsox.com
Chip Russocrusso@ydredsox.com
Don Kelleydkelley@ydredsox.com
Elaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com
Gary Wermangwerman@ydredsox.com
Jack Martinjmartin@ydredsox.com
Jeanne Hiseyjhisey@ydredsox.com
John Markellajmarkella@ydredsox.com
Martha Dauphinaismdauphinais@ydredsox.com
Shane Skinner, Chairsskinner@ydredsox.com

Baseball Operations

TitleNameEmail
General ManagerJack Martinjmartin@ydredsox.com
Assistant General ManagerChip Russocrusso@ydredsox.com
Housing CoordinatorJeanne Hiseyjhisey@ydredsox.com
Assistant Housing Coordinator Martha Dauphinais mdauphinais@ydredsox.com
Clinics CoordinatorAmy Chartierachartier@ydredsox.com

Game Day Operations

TitleNameEmail
Director of Game Day OperationsElaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com
Merchandise DirectorShane Skinnersskinner@ydredsox.com
Food Concessions DirectorJim Millercapecodjam@yahoo.com
PA AnnouncerBo Swayzeboswayze@capecodradio.com
Post-Game Meals CoordinatorElaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com
Gateman CoordinatorLinden Woodwoodsoncapecod@yahoo.com
50/50 CoordinatorLauren Walshelliegirl07@yahoo.com

Communications & Media

RoleNameEmail
Marketing CoordinatorShane Skinnersskinner@ydredsox.com
Public Relations CoordinatorAdam Cormieracormier@ydredsox.com
Production CoordinatorZack Clapptheclapptrap@gmail.com

Board Members Emeritus

Name
Steve Faucher
Cathy Faucher
Tiffany Sterge
Jerry Winer
Rita Winer

We would like to Thank our Sponsors!