Y-D Red Sox

Officers

Title Name Email
PresidentJames DeMariajdemaria@ydredsox.com
Vice PresidentGeorge Bartongbarton@ydredsox.com
TreasurerCathy Fauchercfaucher@ydredsox.com
SecretaryElaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com

Board of Directors

Name Email
George Barton, Vice Chairgbarton@ydredsox.com
Adam Cormieracormier@ydredsox.com
Kyla Costakcosta@ydredsox.com
James DeMaria, Chairjdemaria@ydredsox.com
Steve Fauchersfaucher@ydredsox.com
Jeanne Hiseyjhisey@ydredsox.com
Don Kelleydkelley@ydredsox.com
Elaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com
Cathy Fauchercfaucher@ydredsox.com
Shane Skinnersskinner@ydredsox.com
Brian K. Witmanbwitman@ydredsox.com

Board Members Emeritus

Name Email
Andy Stergeandysterge1981@gmail.com
Tiffany Stergeandysterge1981@gmail.com
Jerry Winercapejerry1@gmail.com
Rita Winercapejerry1@gmail.com

Baseball Operations

TitleNameEmail
General ManagerSteve Fauchersfaucher@ydredsox.com
Housing CoordinatorJeanne Hiseyjhisey@ydredsox.com
Clinics CoordinatorAmy Chartierachartier@ydredsox.com

Game Day Operations

TitleNameEmail
50/50 CoordinatorLauren LaBelleelliegirl07@yahoo.com
Intern SupervisorElaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com
Gateman CoordinatorLinden Woodwoodsoncapecod@yahoo.com
Meals Coordinator Elaine Lacey elacey@ydredsox.com
Media Intern SupervisorSteve Fauchersfaucher@ydredsox.com
Merchandise Director(Open Position)
PA AnnouncerDon Kelleydkelley@ydredsox.com

Communications & Media

TitleNameEmail
Director of Digital MediaShane Skinnersskinner@ydredsox.com
Director of Public RelationsAdam Cormieracormier@ydredsox.com
General ManagerSteve Fauchersfaucher@ydredsox.com