Y-D Red Sox

Officers

Title Name Email
President(Open Position)
Vice PresidentMartha Dauphinaismdauphinais@ydredsox.com
TreasurerJohn Markellajmarkella@ydredsox.com
SecretaryElaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com

Board of Directors

Name Email
Chip Russocrusso@ydredsox.com
Don Kelleydkelley@ydredsox.com
Elaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com
Erin Burlingameeburlingame@ydredsox.com
Gary Wermangwerman@ydredsox.com
Heather Aboodyhaboody@ydredsox.com
Jeanne Hiseyjhisey@ydredsox.com
John Markellajmarkella@ydredsox.com
Mark Clausenmclausen@ydredsox.com
Martha Dauphinaismdauphinais@ydredsox.com
Mary Jane Brindamourmjbrindamour@ydredsox.com
Paul Izzopizzo@ydredsox.com
Rich Dauphinaisrdauphinais@ydredsox.com
Shane Skinnersskinner@ydredsox.com
Terry Hiseythisey@ydredsox.com
Terry Milkatmilka@ydredsox.com

Baseball Operations

TitleNameEmail
General ManagerTerry Hiseythisey@ydredsox.com
Assistant General ManagerChip Russocrusso@ydredsox.com
Housing CoordinatorJeanne Hiseyjhisey@ydredsox.com
Clinics CoordinatorAmy Chartierachartier@ydredsox.com

Game Day Operations

TitleNameEmail
Director of Game Day OperationsElaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com
Merchandise Director(Open Position)
Food Concessions Director(Open Position)
PA Announcer(Open Position)
Post-Game Meals CoordinatorElaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com
Gateman CoordinatorLinden Woodwoodsoncapecod@yahoo.com
50/50 CoordinatorLauren Walshelliegirl07@yahoo.com

Communications & Media

RoleNameEmail
Marketing Coordinator(Open Position)
Public Relations Coordinator(Open Position)
Production Coordinator(Open Position)

Board Members Emeritus

Name
Steve Faucher
Cathy Faucher
Tiffany Sterge
Jerry Winer
Rita Winer

We would like to Thank our Sponsors!