Y-D Red Sox

Officers

Title Name Email
PresidentJames DeMariajdemaria@ydredsox.com
Vice PresidentShane Skinner sskinner@ydredsox.com
TreasurerJohn Markellajmarkella@ydredsox.com
SecretaryElaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com

Board of Directors

Name Email
Adam Cormieracormier@ydredsox.com
Joe Crowleyjcrowley@ydredsox.com
Martha Dauphinaismdauphinais@ydredsox.com
James DeMaria, Chairjdemaria@ydredsox.com
Jeanne Hiseyjhisey@ydredsox.com
Don Kelleydkelley@ydredsox.com
Elaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com
John Markellajmarkella@ydredsox.com
Jack Martinjmartin@ydredsox.com
Chip Russocrusso@ydredsox.com
Shane Skinnersskinner@ydredsox.com
Gary Wermangwerman@ydredsox.com

Baseball Operations

TitleNameEmail
General ManagerJack Martinjmartin@ydredsox.com
Assistant General ManagerChip Russocrusso@ydredsox.com
Housing CoordinatorJeanne Hiseyjhisey@ydredsox.com
Assistant Housing Coordinator Martha Dauphinais mdauphinais@ydredsox.com
Clinics CoordinatorAmy Chartierachartier@ydredsox.com

Game Day Operations

TitleNameEmail
50/50 CoordinatorLauren LaBelleelliegirl07@yahoo.com
Game Day Intern SupervisorElaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com
Gateman CoordinatorLinden Woodwoodsoncapecod@yahoo.com
Meals Coordinator Elaine Lacey elacey@ydredsox.com
Media Intern SupervisorShane Skinner sskinner@ydredsox.com
Merchandise Director(Open Position)
PA AnnouncerDon Kelleydkelley@ydredsox.com

Communications & Media

RoleNameEmail
MarketingShane Skinnersskinner@ydredsox.com
Public RelationsAdam Cormieracormier@ydredsox.com

Board Members Emeritus

Name
Tiffany Sterge
Jerry Winer
Rita Winer

We would like to Thank our Sponsors!


Honey Dew Donuts of Dennis port is a proud sponsor of the Yarmouth Dennis Red Sox!
Logo for Emily Shimansky and The Salty Dog Group who are proud sponsors of the Yarmouth Dennis Red Sox.