Y-D Red Sox

Officers

Title Name Email
PresidentJames DeMariajdemaria@ydredsox.com
Vice PresidentGeorge Bartongbarton@ydredsox.com
TreasurerJohn Markellajmarkella@ydredsox.com
SecretaryElaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com

Board of Directors

Name Email
George Barton, Vice Chairgbarton@ydredsox.com
Adam Cormieracormier@ydredsox.com
James DeMaria, Chairjdemaria@ydredsox.com
Steve Fauchersfaucher@ydredsox.com
Jeanne Hiseyjhisey@ydredsox.com
Don Kelleydkelley@ydredsox.com
Elaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com
John Markellajmarkella@ydredsox.com
Shane Skinnersskinner@ydredsox.com
Brian K. Witmanbwitman@ydredsox.com

Board Members Emeritus

Name
Tiffany Sterge
Jerry Winer
Rita Winer

Baseball Operations

TitleNameEmail
General ManagerSteve Fauchersfaucher@ydredsox.com
Housing CoordinatorJeanne Hiseyjhisey@ydredsox.com
Clinics CoordinatorAmy Chartierachartier@ydredsox.com

Game Day Operations

TitleNameEmail
50/50 CoordinatorLauren LaBelleelliegirl07@yahoo.com
Intern SupervisorElaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com
Gateman CoordinatorLinden Woodwoodsoncapecod@yahoo.com
Meals Coordinator Elaine Laceyelacey@ydredsox.com
Media Intern SupervisorSteve Fauchersfaucher@ydredsox.com
Merchandise Director(Open Position)
PA AnnouncerDon Kelleydkelley@ydredsox.com

Communications & Media

TitleNameEmail
Director of Digital MediaShane Skinnersskinner@ydredsox.com
Director of Public RelationsAdam Cormieracormier@ydredsox.com
General ManagerSteve Fauchersfaucher@ydredsox.com